Unitsky String Technologies

Section in English     Contact Us

Vladimir Maslov

Vladimir Maslov is the presenter of webinars

Vladimir Maslov is the presenter of webinars, a multi-skilled specialist and an interesting personality. After graduating from a power engineering college, and then from the Tallinn Polytechnic Institute, he has not stopped on the reached level and continued to improve his skills in financial business.

The sense of purpose and proper motivation made Vladimir a really good specialist. The best proof of this are the science degree, 37 scientific articles and 36 publications in print. Moreover, Maslov had numerous appearances on radio and television, including as an invited expert.

In addition to professional development, Vladimir was engaged in a personal one, too. The range of his interests include such unusual subjects as esoterics, QiGong, techniques of Jose Silva. He even graduated from the same-name school of the famous parapsychologist.

Of course, such an active person does not rest on his laurels! Spending leisure time on skis, he devotes weekdays to work - consultations on economic issues and start-up of investment projects. Hardly anyone knows the world of investments better than Vladimir Maslov! In simple and easy language, he explains at his seminars and webinars how a person can realize himself in this area without making the common mistakes of beginners.

How did Vladimir earn such trust and respect? He has been involved in many successful projects on the investment market, in the field of economics and development. In 1991, as a project Manager, he was engaged in the development of local administration in the town of Narva-Joesuu, and, as a member of the working group, participated in the development of self-government in Tallinn, the capital of Estonia. He was the vice-mayor of this city. After the success of the first project, he directed or participated in the management of more than 30 projects at enterprises of EU countries: Estonia, Lithuania, Finland.

Vladimir has also participated in the elaboration of the cluster Technopolis based on the restructured State JSC "Dvigatel" ("Engine"), the basic concept of settlements and communities with life-sustaining activities in modern conditions "Spring of Transfiguration" with reference to landscape and territorial structures, laying-out of development strategy for Estonian real estate and national property for the period 2005-2015.

Vladimir Maslov is also the founder and co-author of the creation of the Academy of New Eurasia, the author of the creation of the center for the formation of personnel potential. Those are the places where one can obtain a unique experience, learn to solve unique business tasks and manage the projects of a new type on the Russian and international arenas.

At the moment, Vladimir lives in the city of Tallinn and is ready to share with you his skills and experience in our webinars. Don't miss the opportunity to get valuable information that can be the backbone of the development of your own qualities!

 

© 1977—2016 Yunitskiy Anatoly. All Rights Reserved.

Струнные технологии Юницкого

На главную     Карта сайта     Контактная информация

Владимир Маслов

Владимир Маслов -  ведущий вебинаров

Владимир Маслов - ведущий вебинаров, специалист широкого профиля и интереснейшая личность. Получив образование в энергетическом техникуме, а затем окончив Таллиннский Политехнический институт, он не остановился на достигнутым и продолжил повышать свою квалификацию в финансовом деле.

Целеустремленность и правильная мотивация сделали Владимира по-настоящему хорошим специалистом. Лучшим доказательством этого являются ученая степень, 37 научных статей и 36 публикаций в печати. Более того, на счету Маслова многочисленные выступления на радио и телевидении, в том числе в качестве приглашенного эксперта.

Помимо профессионального развития, Владимир занимался и личностным - в круг его интересов входят такие необычные темы, как эзотерика, ци-гун, методы Хосе Сильва. Он даже закончил одноименную школу знаменитого парапсихолога.

Конечно же, такой активный человек не стоит на месте! Проводя досуг на лыжах, будни он посвящает работе - консультациям по экономическим вопросам и становлению инвестиционных проектов. Едва ли кто-то знает мир инвестиций лучше, чем Владимир Маслов! Простым и легким языком он объясняет на своих семинарах и вебинарах, как можно реализовать себя в этой сфере, не допустив типичных ошибок новичков.

Чем же заслужил Владимир такого доверия и уважения? За его плечами множество успешных проектов на рынке инвестиций, в сфере экономики и развития. В 1991 году как руководитель проекта занимался развития местного самоуправления Нарва-Йыэсуу, а как член рабочей группы участвовал в разработке самоуправления г. Таллинна - столицы Эстонии. Был вице-мэром этого города. После успеха первого проекта руководил или участвовал в руководстве более чем 30 проектов на предприятиях стран Евросоюза: Эстонии, Литвы, Финляндии.

На его счету разработка кластерного технополиса на основе реструктуризированного Гос.АО "Двигатель", базовой концепции создания поселений и сообществ жизнедеятельности в современных условиях "Родник Преображения" с привязкой к ландшафтно-территориальным структурам, разработки стратегии развития недвижимости и госимущества ЭР на период 2005-2015 г.

Также Владимир Маслов учредитель и соавтор создания Академии Новой Евразии, автор создания центра для формирования кадрового потенциала. Это те места, где можно обрести уникальный опыт и научиться решать уникальные бизнес-задачи и руководить проектами нового типа на российской и международной аренах.

На данный момент Владимир проживает в городе Таллинн и готов поделиться с вами своими навыками и опытом на наших вебинарах. Не упустите возможность получить ценную информацию, способную стать костяком развития ваших собственных качеств!

© 1977—2016 А.Э. Юницкий. Все права защищены